A Free Gift For Troubled Parents

As part of my spiritual journey, I have been involved as a caretaker for many children. I not only have an “autistic” son and a husband with a severe mental illness, but some of the children in my family have similar or worse issues. Three of these children – and later a fourth – came to live with me. They stayed for three years and ranged in ages from 3 to 11. They were very emotionally damaged, angry, violent, hyperactive and out of control. This is the plan I came up with to bring the children’s behavior under control. It did work. It is a free gift to you.

Download the plan here.

Leave a Reply

