Essential Oil Spotlight: Geranium

One of my favorite oils!! So multi-faceted and especially wonderful for the hair, skin and nails.

Modern Pioneer Magazine

When I first started using geranium oil, I was ready to be less than bowled over, maybe because it seems less… exotic than some of the other Geraniumoils. I am not in love with this oil’s aroma, either, so I didn’t think I’d get much use out of it. I could not have been more wrong!

This oil is fabulous for the hair and skin. I’ve been using natural soap I made with geranium oil added and not only does the skin on my hands look and feel sensational, my nails are long, strong and have grown faster than usual. I use the same soap in the shower and my skin is softer, tighter and scars have faded. I also use it on my hair as shampoo. My hair is soft, healthy and shiny. I cannot say enough about this oil. I use plain organic coconut oil as an…

View original post 1,081 more words

Leave a Reply

